LD7&jM

Canceled Zelda and Splatoon concerts go digital with YouTube premieres in February

After canceling the live shows, Nintendo moved its The Legend of Zelda and Splatoon concerts to YouTube.

The company announced earlier this week that The Zelda Orchestra Concert will air on February 9 and you can catch the Splatoon 3 Deep Cut concert on February 10. Both concerts will be pre-recorded and premiere at 5am PT, 8am ET, 1pm UK.

Expect the Zelda concert to last 20 minutes, and the Splatoon show to last 40 minutes.

Read more